New to Savannah Sweethearts?


While the books in the Savannah Sweethearts series can stand alone as separate stories and don’t have to be read in order, you might enjoy reading the entire series from the beginning, with Diego and Heidi’s story in Know You More

Savannah Sweethearts begins with Know You More, a coastal town church life romance, where readers are introduced to Riverside Chapel in downtown Savannah, Georgia. Know You More (Savannah Sweethearts Book 1) features their young pastor, Diego Flores, busy and single, but oh so in love…

Learn more about Know You More...

Would you like to read this starter book for free? Subscribe to Jan Thompson’s book news mailing list and receive a free ebook copy of Know You More as your welcome gift!

Read Know You More for free:

If you have already read Know You More, but you’re not on Jan’s mailing list, you can still sign up to receive her latest book release news:

Subscribe to Jan’s Book News Mailing List:

Happy reading!

In Christ,

Copyright © 2012-2018 Jan Thompson
Privacy Policy