Know You More is Everywhere


The rollout has begun, readers! Starting with KNOW YOU MORE (Savannah Sweethearts Book 1), I’m spreading the entire series across all the major online retailers. Soon you’ll see the rest of the ebooks on these sites as well. Here we go:

If you’re sharing the links on social media, here they are:

Happy reading!


Copyright © 2012-2018 Jan Thompson
Privacy Policy