99 Cents for Only 3 Days!


Three days only! Both SMILE FOR ME and REACH FOR ME are on sale for $0.99 for 3 days only starting today and ending on Saturday. Almost gone…

SMILE FOR ME (Vacation Sweethearts Book 1) tells the story of Byron Moss and Tina MacFarland, two teachers at a summer camp in the Bahamas. 

Are they able to break free from the old school ban on office romance?

Continue reading about SMILE FOR ME.

REACH FOR ME (Vacation Sweethearts Book 2) tells the story of Keenan O’Tierney and Phoebe Pace, neighbors at a retreat in the Great Smoky Mountains. 

Are they able to overcome the valleys of their lives?

Continue reading about REACH FOR ME.

The Vacation Sweethearts series is a spin-off of Jan Thompson’s Savannah Sweethearts collection, and fans will recognize familiar characters from the series set in Savannah, Georgia. 

In fact, we might even visit the beach town of Tybee Island from time to time to visit old friends and beloved families…

Continue reading about VACATION SWEETHEARTS.

Copyright © 2012-2018 Jan Thompson
Privacy Policy