var ml_account = ml('accounts', '656526', 'p6t4e7k4z5', 'load'); Alaska Coming Soon! | Jan Thompson

Alaska Coming Soon!

VS03-wait-instagram-960


For fans of Vacation Sweethearts, Book 3 is coming soon. I can’t wait to tell you about the Urquhart family vacation in Alaska...

JanThompson.com/wait

You can preorder the ebook even now on iBooks, but when this novel is ready to be published, it will be available on the top retailers my books at in.

Joyfully,
Jan

Copyright © 2012-2017 Jan Thompson